Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tina Morris

Tina Morris

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Morris
"I have dealt with Brian at the Tamika Walker, State Farm- Fredericksburg location, multiple times! He has helped me with setting up my business and personal insurance. He has always had a great spirit and has helped me tremendously with getting the best coverage possible!! I strongly suggest this agency for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Stokes

Jeremy Stokes

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Stokes
"Brian was very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Karl Conaway

Karl Conaway

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Conaway
"Very knowledgeable give great advice. Overall a great staff, insurance is insurance, but being treated like family helps the process. Thank you Mrs. Walker and State Farm staff."
Profile photo of Kieara Harvey

Kieara Harvey

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kieara Harvey
"Brian was very good. He has so much patience and was happy to answer any question that I had. He definitely made my day so much better. I highly recommend Brian. Thank you so much for your kindness it’s appreciated!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Keyser

Kimberly Keyser

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Keyser
"I’ve been with State Farm for over half my life so 20 plus years and find I get the best insurance around. Coverage has always been important to me and I get that with them. Appreciate Tamika and the others for all they do."
Profile photo of Angie B

Angie B

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie B
"Tamika was prompt in getting my concerns and requests taken care of. Wonderful customer service skills exemplified."
Profile photo of beth g

beth g

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by beth g
"Extremely nice people and efficient. Glad I decided to go with this office."
Profile photo of Vincent Burchett

Vincent Burchett

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Burchett
"Awesome service, I saved over $300 a month by switching."
Profile photo of Moneka Kee

Moneka Kee

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moneka Kee
"Brian Burchett was amazing ! Im very pleased with my service with him . I was paying absolutely too much with my last insurance . He listened to my needs & educated me on how I could save while having everything that I needed ."
Profile photo of Michael Goodin

Michael Goodin

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Goodin
"Tamika, Tess and staff always give good advice on insurance. You can't do better than State Farm Insurance and their local staff when you need insurance of all kinds at affordable prices."
Profile photo of Gene Philipp

Gene Philipp

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Philipp
"Been with this agency since the 1960's and have never regretted being a State Farm customer for my auto, home, life and liability insurance needs."
Profile photo of aliciahall20

aliciahall20

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aliciahall20
"I’m back again! My favorite State Farm agency came through again for me. I inquired about possible supplemental health options and Brian had some amazing feedback for me. It never hurts to have additional coverage outside of a job. Thank you for helping me with that again sir! I’m always taken care of here. Next up is most likely financial investing with their help."
Profile photo of Leanna Hinkle

Leanna Hinkle

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leanna Hinkle
"I am moving to the Fredericksburg area from another state and I called to transfer my insurance to Tamika Walker’s State Farm. I spoke with Brian who was extremely nice and easy to work with! He got everything transferred for me and it was a smooth process and my insurance ended up being a little cheaper than it was back home, so that’s always nice! Highly recommend this insurance office!"
Profile photo of Betsy Guanciale

Betsy Guanciale

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Guanciale
"I called and spoke to Tessa. Not only was she able to save me money, but she did it in a way that I felt confident about.She was knowledgeable, friendly and thorough in adressing my needs.Tessa was able to save me money and time. I would recommend herfor any insurance needs. 5stars"
Profile photo of Gems Balm of Gilead LLC

Gems Balm of Gilead LLC

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gems Balm of Gilead LLC
"Mr. Brian deserves a raise! He not only helped me with my quote but gave terms that I could understand with examples. He was honest and helpful. He really likes his job of helping people and it’s not all about the money to him. I can tell he really cares!!!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Killmon

Dennis Killmon

April 17, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Dennis Killmon
"Slow on responding to phone calls they initiated. Or not following up at all. Not FEELING warm and fuzzy about my new agent."
Profile photo of Marvin Morris

Marvin Morris

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Morris
"Service was excellent"
Profile photo of Fantasia !!!

Fantasia !!!

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fantasia !!!
"My customer representative was Brian. This was like talking to a long term friend. He was very helpful in finding the most affordable plan for me and my family and he made a house called to bring me my documents personally I will continue to use this agency And I suggest you do too."
Profile photo of Ash Jo

Ash Jo

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ash Jo
"Brian B, is a really compassionate rep, he took the time to really listen to me about my family needs. I felt like a person to him and not just a number. Thank you Brian for explaining insurance to me."
Profile photo of Kenneth Lewis

Kenneth Lewis

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Lewis
"Thank you to Brian B for the way he took the time to explain life insurance and other policies to my family. He is truly wonderful. I really appreciate you for all you do. Thank you."
Profile photo of Nick Neptune

Nick Neptune

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Neptune
"I was absolutely not the easiest of customers to deal with, but Tessa worked with me day and night, without complaint, to get the policy I needed. She was awesome and one of the reasons I choose State Farm."
Profile photo of Ahkiya Mulford

Ahkiya Mulford

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahkiya Mulford
"Mr. Brian Burchett was amazing in helping me get coverage. Very friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Faith Escalante

Faith Escalante

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Escalante
"Very nice and super helpful would recommend"
Profile photo of Anthony Price

Anthony Price

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Price
"My agent Brian Burchett Answered all my questions! Followed up and made sure I was taken care of and didn’t miss any deadlines! Highly recommended! Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Shannon Swerchek

Shannon Swerchek

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Swerchek
"Went to see Tessa to get a quote on car insurance with State Farm. Not only was she able to give us better coverage but she also saved us $300 a month on our car insurance! We switched immediately! Thank you Tessa and State Farm!!!"