Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tamika Walker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tamika Walker

4.9 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Apostle Deb Stockton

Apostle Deb Stockton

August 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Professional, reliable services and as well as a courteous staff. Thank you for the quick ( 10 minute) request reply and activation of services! You all are the best!"
Profile photo of Breanna Collins

Breanna Collins

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tamika is so knowledgeable & has an outstanding & extremely professional team that will make sure all your needs are taken care of! Couldn’t have asked for a easier business insurance experience! Thank you guys again!!!"
Profile photo of Sean Stevens

Sean Stevens

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila helped me set up my auto insurance plan. I'm looking forward to the continued great service."
Profile photo of caterina colunga

caterina colunga

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelia was amazing!!"
Profile photo of Dustin Dubeck

Dustin Dubeck

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila was amazing. Gave us all the options and made us feel like we were in good hands."
Profile photo of Justin Costello

Justin Costello

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Sheila James was amazingly helpful, very friendly and kind, and explained and went over everything perfectly for me to understand. She was very hopeful in our appreciate it thank you State farm I definitely will recommend you!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Dubeck

Tiffany Dubeck

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila provided quick and professional customer service! My auto insurance just dropped by $30 a month by switching to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mostafa Hamid-Allah

Mostafa Hamid-Allah

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tamika was wonderful. Her customer service exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of kyler jockell

kyler jockell

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"100% respectful and polite! 10/10 recommend Tamika Walker State Farm! Sheila walked me through all my options and made everything very clear !"
Profile photo of Tyler Masters

Tyler Masters

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Tessa to add a vehicle to my insurance policy and also research other insurance costs for future needs. Tessa was great! She was on-point, answered everything asked, pleasant, efficient and got me set up and armed with estimates for when my soon-to-be 16 year-old son becomes a licensed driver. Thank you for the outstanding customer service . . . I look forward to working with Tessa (and team) again in the future."
Profile photo of Bryams Pacas

Bryams Pacas

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent service!! 5 stars☺️"
Profile photo of Isaac Sofair

Isaac Sofair

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for new auto insurance online, and I found the best policy with State Farm. I was unable to submit my application online, so I emailed Sheila and she did it for me in a short time. Very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Bowen Sessomes

Bowen Sessomes

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tamika is AMAZING! She’s very attentive and hands on. Her patience shows when she takes her time to answer any questions I may have even if I’ve already asked them a dozen times. Having witnessed how she interacts with other clients showed me that it’s not just me, she gives all of her clients the same level of care. The level of customer service I receive here makes me comfortable giving her my money and my business."
Profile photo of William Erzuah

William Erzuah

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Walker's professionalism is absolutely Military Retiree friendly."
Profile photo of Tamara Wain

Tamara Wain

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has the absolute best customer service. After speaking with Tamika and Sheila you literally feel like family. They were able to help me with my car insurance as well as life insurance. Very knowledgeable and helpful, that’s a great combination!"
Profile photo of john pettit

john pettit

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service & very easy to work with Sheila, she was great with selecting the best coverage for my needs"
Profile photo of Shanae Lewis

Shanae Lewis

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of having Mr. Brian review my auto insurance. He broke it down into ways that a non insurance person can understand it. Thank you Mr. Brian for taking the time to explain the benefits of auto and life insurance. State Farm is very lucky to have Brian."
Profile photo of Damon Goodall

Damon Goodall

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have recently been reviewing additional coverages for life insurance. Brian has been incredibly instrumental in my decisioning process. He is always courteous, knowledgeable and caring. I do business with those I trust. Thanks to Brian, I now trust working with State Farm for my future product needs! Thanks Brian!"
Profile photo of Darnell Fountain

Darnell Fountain

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Burchett from State Farm provided service excellence. The service that he provided was professional, insightful, and efficient. For all your State Farm needs, I recommend Mr. Burchett."
Profile photo of K. J

K. J

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Burchett provided the most personable experience along with world class customer service!!"
Profile photo of Tara Wright

Tara Wright

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila was super helpful!!! She made the process super quick and easy!!!!"
Profile photo of Marc Christopher

Marc Christopher

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, astute … extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Dani

Dani

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shiela was great. Very polite and professional. State Farm was the best decision I’ve made for myself and family. We are very pleased with State Farm. We switch from USAA to Statement."
Profile photo of Candace Mellett

Candace Mellett

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office!! Tessa is SO helpful and personable. I love speaking with her when I need assistance!!"
Profile photo of Russ Dubeck

Russ Dubeck

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service provided by Sheila James ! I will use State Farm-Tamika Walker for all of my insurance needs."