Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tamika Walker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tamika Walker

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Masters

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"5-star service every time! Tamika and her team are top notch!!!"

Jamal Dowell

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best in business."

Andrea Allen

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Tamika and her staff for all of your insurance needs. I really appreciate the care, professionalism and knowledge of the multiple insurance products Tamika and her staff (specifically Brian) provides. Brian, thank you for your outstanding customer service!"

Brandon Hathaway

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tamika has been my agent since she opened her business. No matter what. If I need assistance understanding my policy, changing my plan or more coverage: Tamika and her team are always there. Tamika is an agent that makes you feel like family and looks out for you. If you need insurance Tamika Walker is your agent. Tamika and her team go above and beyond to help me. Tamika and her team, are the best in the insurance field. If you need coverage, Tamika Walker State Farm can help."

Alexis Wright

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super amazing agent. I have everything with them and Tamika and her staff take excellent care of all my needs. They go over and beyond anytime I have an issue. I would recommend them to any and everyone!"

Apostle Deb Stockton

August 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Professional, reliable services and as well as a courteous staff. Thank you for the quick ( 10 minute) request reply and activation of services! You all are the best!"

Breanna Collins

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tamika is so knowledgeable & has an outstanding & extremely professional team that will make sure all your needs are taken care of! Couldn’t have asked for a easier business insurance experience! Thank you guys again!!!"

Sean Stevens

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila helped me set up my auto insurance plan. I'm looking forward to the continued great service."

caterina colunga

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelia was amazing!!"

Dustin Dubeck

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila was amazing. Gave us all the options and made us feel like we were in good hands."

Justin Costello

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Sheila James was amazingly helpful, very friendly and kind, and explained and went over everything perfectly for me to understand. She was very hopeful in our appreciate it thank you State farm I definitely will recommend you!!"

Tiffany Dubeck

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila provided quick and professional customer service! My auto insurance just dropped by $30 a month by switching to State Farm!"

Mostafa Hamid-Allah

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tamika was wonderful. Her customer service exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much"

kyler jockell

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"100% respectful and polite! 10/10 recommend Tamika Walker State Farm! Sheila walked me through all my options and made everything very clear !"

Tyler Masters

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Tessa to add a vehicle to my insurance policy and also research other insurance costs for future needs. Tessa was great! She was on-point, answered everything asked, pleasant, efficient and got me set up and armed with estimates for when my soon-to-be 16 year-old son becomes a licensed driver. Thank you for the outstanding customer service . . . I look forward to working with Tessa (and team) again in the future."

Bryams Pacas

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent service!! 5 stars☺️"

Isaac Sofair

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for new auto insurance online, and I found the best policy with State Farm. I was unable to submit my application online, so I emailed Sheila and she did it for me in a short time. Very friendly and professional."

Bowen Sessomes

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tamika is AMAZING! She’s very attentive and hands on. Her patience shows when she takes her time to answer any questions I may have even if I’ve already asked them a dozen times. Having witnessed how she interacts with other clients showed me that it’s not just me, she gives all of her clients the same level of care. The level of customer service I receive here makes me comfortable giving her my money and my business."
Profile photo of William Erzuah

William Erzuah

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Walker's professionalism is absolutely Military Retiree friendly."

Tamara Wain

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has the absolute best customer service. After speaking with Tamika and Sheila you literally feel like family. They were able to help me with my car insurance as well as life insurance. Very knowledgeable and helpful, that’s a great combination!"

john pettit

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service & very easy to work with Sheila, she was great with selecting the best coverage for my needs"

Shanae Lewis

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of having Mr. Brian review my auto insurance. He broke it down into ways that a non insurance person can understand it. Thank you Mr. Brian for taking the time to explain the benefits of auto and life insurance. State Farm is very lucky to have Brian."

Damon Goodall

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have recently been reviewing additional coverages for life insurance. Brian has been incredibly instrumental in my decisioning process. He is always courteous, knowledgeable and caring. I do business with those I trust. Thanks to Brian, I now trust working with State Farm for my future product needs! Thanks Brian!"

Darnell Fountain

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Burchett from State Farm provided service excellence. The service that he provided was professional, insightful, and efficient. For all your State Farm needs, I recommend Mr. Burchett."

K. J

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Burchett provided the most personable experience along with world class customer service!!"