Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessie Saffell

Jessie Saffell

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Saffell
"Tamika was very helpful and kind when dealing with an issue with my policy!!!"
Profile photo of K. Wagner

K. Wagner

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K. Wagner
"Wonderful service, very polite, didn't waste my time, didn't make me feel dumb. Whitney answered the phone, she was incredibly polite and helpful, got my info down quick to help me ASAP. Tamika was also polite and patient, she answered all my questions and explained things to me, and she sent multiple emails to confirm things. I'll be in good hands if I need their help again."
Profile photo of Greg Smiler

Greg Smiler

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Smiler
"Tessa Simpson was the best. I needed to add another party to my home insurance for boat dock liability, and Tessa was professional, efficient, and very personable during the process. She gave me a quick turn-around and made sure I understood what was happening. She was awesome - and its because of support like that I remain loyal to State Farm and this particular office. Thank you again State Farm, and a very special thank you to Tessa!!"
Profile photo of Apostle Deb Stockton

Apostle Deb Stockton

April 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Apostle Deb Stockton
"Professional, reliable services and as well as a courteous staff. Thank you for the quick ( 10 minute) request reply and activation of services! You all are the best!"
Profile photo of Kristian Walker

Kristian Walker

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristian Walker
"Brian Burchett was amazing!!!! He helped me save money on my landlord policy. Took his time to discuss all possible discounts, informed me on a lot of coverages I didn’t understand and went above and beyond to actively listen to all my concerns with switching insurance companies!!! Way to go Brian !!!"
Profile photo of carlos fuentes

carlos fuentes

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carlos fuentes
"Quiero decir que el servicio es muy rápido y han resuelto mis problemas y me dan siempre una solución. Lo recomiendo 100% 👌 y lo mejor que esta Leydi que habla Español 👍"
Profile photo of Linda Hamilton

Linda Hamilton

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Hamilton
"Ms.Walker and her staff are great. I'd have no problem recommending their services."
Profile photo of Nate Peavy

Nate Peavy

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Peavy
"On this time around, as always Tessa hit the ball out of the park, and I appreciate her parking the car of her heart to take the time to listen to my story of trial, test and triumph related to the goodness God displayed on my behalf. Thank You Jesus for what You've done and thank You for the excellence and compassion displayed by Tessa. Exemplary Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Daina Guzman

Daina Guzman

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daina Guzman
"They are amazing 👏"
Profile photo of Tina Morris

Tina Morris

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Morris
"I have dealt with Brian at the Tamika Walker, State Farm- Fredericksburg location, multiple times! He has helped me with setting up my business and personal insurance. He has always had a great spirit and has helped me tremendously with getting the best coverage possible!! I strongly suggest this agency for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Stokes

Jeremy Stokes

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Stokes
"Brian was very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Karl Conaway

Karl Conaway

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Conaway
"Very knowledgeable give great advice. Overall a great staff, insurance is insurance, but being treated like family helps the process. Thank you Mrs. Walker and State Farm staff."
Profile photo of Kieara Harvey

Kieara Harvey

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kieara Harvey
"Brian was very good. He has so much patience and was happy to answer any question that I had. He definitely made my day so much better. I highly recommend Brian. Thank you so much for your kindness it’s appreciated!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Keyser

Kimberly Keyser

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Keyser
"I’ve been with State Farm for over half my life so 20 plus years and find I get the best insurance around. Coverage has always been important to me and I get that with them. Appreciate Tamika and the others for all they do."
Profile photo of Angie B

Angie B

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie B
"Tamika was prompt in getting my concerns and requests taken care of. Wonderful customer service skills exemplified."
Profile photo of beth g

beth g

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by beth g
"Extremely nice people and efficient. Glad I decided to go with this office."
Profile photo of Vincent Burchett

Vincent Burchett

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Burchett
"Awesome service, I saved over $300 a month by switching."
Profile photo of Moneka Kee

Moneka Kee

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moneka Kee
"Brian Burchett was amazing ! Im very pleased with my service with him . I was paying absolutely too much with my last insurance . He listened to my needs & educated me on how I could save while having everything that I needed ."
Profile photo of Michael Goodin

Michael Goodin

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Goodin
"Tamika, Tess and staff always give good advice on insurance. You can't do better than State Farm Insurance and their local staff when you need insurance of all kinds at affordable prices."
Profile photo of Gene Philipp

Gene Philipp

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Philipp
"Been with this agency since the 1960's and have never regretted being a State Farm customer for my auto, home, life and liability insurance needs."
Profile photo of aliciahall20

aliciahall20

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aliciahall20
"I’m back again! My favorite State Farm agency came through again for me. I inquired about possible supplemental health options and Brian had some amazing feedback for me. It never hurts to have additional coverage outside of a job. Thank you for helping me with that again sir! I’m always taken care of here. Next up is most likely financial investing with their help."
Profile photo of Leanna Hinkle

Leanna Hinkle

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leanna Hinkle
"I am moving to the Fredericksburg area from another state and I called to transfer my insurance to Tamika Walker’s State Farm. I spoke with Brian who was extremely nice and easy to work with! He got everything transferred for me and it was a smooth process and my insurance ended up being a little cheaper than it was back home, so that’s always nice! Highly recommend this insurance office!"
Profile photo of Betsy Guanciale

Betsy Guanciale

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Guanciale
"I called and spoke to Tessa. Not only was she able to save me money, but she did it in a way that I felt confident about.She was knowledgeable, friendly and thorough in adressing my needs.Tessa was able to save me money and time. I would recommend herfor any insurance needs. 5stars"
Profile photo of Gems Balm of Gilead LLC

Gems Balm of Gilead LLC

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gems Balm of Gilead LLC
"Mr. Brian deserves a raise! He not only helped me with my quote but gave terms that I could understand with examples. He was honest and helpful. He really likes his job of helping people and it’s not all about the money to him. I can tell he really cares!!!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Killmon

Dennis Killmon

April 17, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Dennis Killmon
"Slow on responding to phone calls they initiated. Or not following up at all. Not FEELING warm and fuzzy about my new agent."